Kontakta din säljare

Försäljningschef

saljchef-jonny-dufva-1200x675.jpg

Jonny Dufva

070-837 78 93

jonny.dufva@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 1

region-1-fredrik-asplund-1200x675.jpg

Fredrik Asplund

070-341 59 30

fredrik.asplund@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 2

region-2-annica-berg-1200x675.jpg

Annica Berg

072-184 79 59

annica.berg@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 3

region-3-gunilla-landmark-1200x675.jpg

Gunilla Landmark

070-664 50 03

gunilla.landmark@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 4

region-4-pierre-eklund-1200x675.jpg

Pierre Eklund

073-403 49 55

pierre.eklund@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 5

region-5-simon-mourad-1200x675.jpg

Simon Mourad

073-856 43 52

simon.mourad@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 6

region-6-maria-lundemo-1200x675.jpg

Maria Lundemo

070-942 34 73

maria.lundemo@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 7

region-7-jessica-johansson-1200x675.jpg

Jessica Johansson

070-972 24 83

jessica.johansson1@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 8

region-8-anders-b-johansson-1200x675.jpg

Anders B Johansson

070-585 21 60

anders.b.johansson@arlafoods.com

Säljare – Region 9

region-9-vakant-1200x675.jpg

Vakant

-

-

Säljare – Region 10

region-10-joacim-traeholt-1200x675.jpg

Joacim Traeholt

073-359 63 23

joacim.traeholt@arlafoods.com